Header Graphic

 Like our page on YouTube!


Origin's End

Own Me

Come, Holy Spirit, Heavenly Dove

On A Quiet Night Like This Sampler

We Are Changed


Jesus Paid It All

Dusk and Dawn (Morning Hymn)

God's Love Changes Everything

The Truth Has Me (1993)

I Didn't Know (1993)

Lookin' For the End of the Rainbow (1993)

I Will Follow

Deeper the Mystery

Far Away

Hallelujah, I'll Abide

Scuff Marks


Why Do I Run?


Come To This House

Lord, I Am Amazed

Let Heaven Come Down

You Are A Mighty God

That's All There Is